VFC Body Blitz

Bootcamp

Body Blitz Summer Bootcamp

Workout With Real People & Get Real Results!

Improve Your Strength, Fitness & Tone Those Trouble Areas So You Can Feel Body Confident This Summer.

Suitable For All Fitness Levels.

£150.00 & Includes:

– 14x Bootcamp Sessions 6:30am – 7:20am:

       1) Monday 29th April

       2) Tuesday 30th April

       3) Thursday 2nd May

       4) Tuesday 7th May

       5) Thursday 9th May

       6) Monday 13th May

       7) Tuesday 14th May

       8) Thursday 16th May

       9 ) Monday 20th May

       10) Tuesday 21st May

       11) Thursday 23rd May

       12) Tuesday 28th May

       13) Thursday 30th May

       14) Monday 3rd June

– 6x VFC Classes From The Timetable

– Nutrition Advice & Recipe Book

– Measurements/Before & After Pictures

– Support Between The Bootcamp Team Within A Private Facebook Group